Reviews

EXCELLENT rating
Based on 17 reviews
Michelle was lovely to work with, from start to end product she delivered exactly as promised and her balloon arch was the talk of the party. Thanks so much Michelle
Emma Comito
Emma Comito
9 August 2023
Michelle was very helpful from the booking until they day of the party. Am very much happy with the service she provided and I would definitely use her when needed 👍👍👍👍
doris ababio
doris ababio
26 June 2023
Michelle was excellent. Super responsive and helpful and it was just a pleasure to work with her to figure out a solution for our event, especially when it was on such short notice.
Timothy Lin
Timothy Lin
20 June 2023
Absolutely fantastic balloon display by Michelle. She was so lovely to talk to and plan my engagement party. I highly recommend Rent a Party. I will definitely be coming back for future events.
Julia Simon
Julia Simon
21 November 2022
We had such a great experience working with Michelle who created a beautiful balloon display for us for our baby shower. Her website is very easy to navigate and shows what props are available to also hire and make the perfect display. Michelle was super attentive and made something special from inspiration and themes I had found. She was also able to offer some suggestions to help make the display pop which was great! Michelle is professional and has amazing skills all of our guests were impressed! We were super happy with the result and we look forward to booking her again for future events ♥️
Cathyrine Dominguez
Cathyrine Dominguez
8 November 2022
I've worked with rentaparty for two events and have been so impressed by the amazing balloons, professionalism and flexibility! Would recommend 100%
Rhonda Itaoui
Rhonda Itaoui
28 October 2022
Wow Michelle is just amazing! She’s a one woman army right now, yet she was super responsive, very collaborative and made sure I was happy with the selections of colours etc. I really enjoyed having Michelle do my back drop as she made it seamless and stress free. Thank you for creating such an amazing atmosphere for my 30th, I will be using you over and over and over!
Lorin Sahin
Lorin Sahin
11 October 2022
Absolutely incredible service with amazing skill! Such great value for money! We had a wonderful party and everyone commented on how amazing the balloons were! Thank you! ♥️
Kristy Walker
Kristy Walker
3 September 2022
I have now ordered 3 balloon bouquets from Michelle over the past few months, and each one is just as fantastic as the first, personalised each time. My kids squeal in delight when waking up to them on their birthday’s and it’s worth every cent. All I would ask is for a theme or colour, and Michelle would organise the rest! Michelle is a small business owner and a mother, who does this whilst juggling so much in her life. We live about a 45min drive away, and each time she was still more than happy to deliver the bouquets to me and I’m so appreciative of that because there is not other way I’d be able to collect. Thanks so much Michelle - love your work!
Diti Zakkour
Diti Zakkour
21 June 2022